​​Association of the U.S. Army - Pikes Peak Chapter 


Doug Harris

Marissa Bolado

John Crean

Jeff Major

VP, Government Affairs

Help support the chapter by either donating or joining the team today! Follow the buttons below to donate now via PayPal or for additional information on membership opportunities.

Immediate Past President, Board Member



best viewed in desktop version (you can select that setting at the bottom of the page)

Meet our Executive committee team

Scott Leeling

Bob McLaughlin

Jakob Coombes

Executive Committee Member

VP, Family Programs

Todd Albrecht

Executive Committee Member

Board Member

VP, NCO/Soldier Programs



VP, Digital Communications

"Voice for the Army - Support for the Soldier"

Chuck Moneypenny

Terrance McWilliams

Get involved today!

Tiffany Noe

Executive Committee Member

Monty White

Mark Collins

James Patterson

Keith Blodgett

VP, Special Activities

VP, Membership

Brian Wortinger

Executive Committee Member

Executive Committee Member

Past President, Board Member

Chet Miller

Carrie Lukins

Philip Kwong

VP, Corporate Members

Executive Vice President

Gordon Hamilton

Ashley Cutshall

U.S. Army 2020 Spouse of the Year

Executive committee & Board members

Past President, Board Member

Yvonne Coombes

Chapter Activity Committee Chair